Semper Zwei

Opera  Semper Zwei

4.48 Psychose

Chamber opera in one act after Sarah Kane (2016) von Philip Venables German by Durs Grünbein Performed in German

There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
Junge Szene  Semper Zwei

Alice – A Journey to Wonderland

Ballet for children from the age of 8 and adults | Raphaël Coumes-Marquet / Joseph Hernandez / Houston Thomas / James Potter / Michael Tucker Scenario by Julie Stearns

First Performance
Saturday, 25 April 2020
Opera  Semper Zwei

Cabaret

Vocal texts by Fred Ebb, Music by John Kander Based on the book by Joe Masteroff on the play »Ich bin eine Kamera« by John Van Druten and tales of Christopher Isherwood German by Robert Gilbert

First Performance
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Junge Szene  Semper Zwei

Das Rätsel der gestohlenen Stimmen /
Mr A’s amazing Maze Plays

Music theatre for children by Johannes Wulff-Woesten Libretto by Manfred Weiß, based on the play by Alan Ayckbourn
Commission by the Sächsische Staatsoper Dresden
Performed in German

First Performance
Saturday, 2 November 2019
Opera Premiere  Semper Zwei

Der goldene Drache

Music theatre by Peter Eötvös Libretto by Roland Schimmelpfennig after the play of the same name, set to music by Peter Eötvös Performed in German

Premiere
Friday, 13 December 2019
Extra  Semper Zwei

A Window on Jazz: A European-Japanese rapprochement

Unusual artistic perspectives

First Performance
Friday, 25 October 2019
Junge Szene  Semper Zwei

Häuptling Abendwind / Chief Abendwind

Buffo operetta in one act, text by Léon Battu and Philippe Gille German version by Bettina Bartz Performed in German

First Performance
Friday, 29 May 2020
Extra  Semper 2

One

Gastspiel des Staatsschauspiels Dresden: FAST FORWARD – Europäisches Festival für junge Regie von Bertrand Lesca / Nasi Voutsas

First Performance
Friday, 15 November 2019
Performance
Monday, 9 December 2019
Performance
Monday, 30 March 2020
Next Performance
Friday, 3 January 2020
First Performance
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Opera Premiere  Semper Zwei

Wie werde ich reich und glücklich?

Cabaret-revue – A course in ten chapters | Mischa Spoliansky Book by Felix Joachimson Performed in German

Premiere
Sunday, 5 April 2020

Calendar

The text of this calendar can not be displayed with Javascript disabled.

Skip this calendar
Go to calendar