Staatskapelle Dresden

Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester

Auf Einladung der Sächsischen Staatskapelle Dresden

There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
Staatskapelle  Malsaal (Werkstätten der Semperoper)

Werkstattkonzert kapelle 21

There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

2. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

2. Sinfoniekonzert

Staatskapelle  National Centre for the Performing Arts, Peking

Gastkonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden in Peking

There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

3. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

1. Aufführungsabend der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

4. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

Silvesterkonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Highlights aus Johann Strauß (Sohn) »Die Fledermaus«

There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

5. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

6. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

7. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

There are currently no further performances scheduled this season.
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

8. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

First Performance
Sunday, 24 February 2019
Performance
Sunday, 3 March 2019
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

2. Aufführungsabend der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

Performance
Friday, 15 March 2019
Performance
Sunday, 24 March 2019
First Performance
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Performance
Thursday, 4 April 2019
Performance
Saturday, 6 April 2019
First Performance
Saturday, 13 April 2019
First Performance
Sunday, 14 April 2019
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

9. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

First Performance
Sunday, 14 April 2019
First Performance
Monday, 15 April 2019
First Performance
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
First Performance
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Performance
Thursday, 18 April 2019
First Performance
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Performance
Monday, 29 April 2019
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

10. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

First Performance
Thursday, 9 May 2019
First Performance
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
First Performance
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Staatskapelle  National Centre for the Performing Arts, Peking

Gastkonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden in Peking II

First Performance
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Performance
Thursday, 23 May 2019
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

3. Aufführungsabend der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

Performance
Monday, 3 June 2019
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

11. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

First Performance
Sunday, 9 June 2019
Performance
Thursday, 13 June 2019
Performance
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Performance
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

4. Aufführungsabend der Staatskapelle Dresden

Sächsische Staatskapelle Dresden

Performance
Monday, 1 July 2019
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

Klassik Picknickt

Performance
Saturday, 6 July 2019
Staatskapelle  Semperoper Dresden

12. Symphoniekonzert der Staatskapelle Dresden

12. Sinfoniekonzert

First Performance
Sunday, 7 July 2019

Calendar

The text of this calendar can not be displayed with Javascript disabled.

Skip this calendar
Go to calendar