Opera

Special Events

Extras

Recitals

Recitals

There are currently no performances scheduled this season.

Soirees

Soirees

Extra  Semperoper Dresden

Semper Matinee / Semper Soiree

Semper Soiree: »Wendepunkt« – Musikszene DDR II

First Performance
Sunday, 6 October 2019

Introductory matinee

Introductory matinee

There are currently no performances scheduled this season.

Opera and ballet introductions

Furthermore at the Semperoper...

Furthermore at the Semperoper...

Extra  Semperoper Dresden

Gastspiel: West Side Story

Eine Veranstaltung der BB Promotion GmbH In englischer Sprache mit deutschen Übertiteln

First Performance
Thursday, 1 August 2019
Extra  Semperoper Dresden

Tag der offenen Semperoper

Performance
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Extra  Semperoper Dresden

Auftakt!

Performance
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Extra  Semper Zwei

Semper Bar

Music Lounge before Midnight

First Performance
Friday, 20 September 2019
Performance
Thursday, 3 October 2019
Extra  Gedenkstätte Bautzner Straße

Szenisches Konzert: »Antiformalistischer Rajok«

Kantate von Dimitri Schostakowitsch

Performance
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Extra  Semper Zwei

Fenster aus Jazz

Unusual artistic perspectives

First Performance
Friday, 25 October 2019
Extra  Neue Synagoge Dresden

Liederabend »Eine winzige Träne«

Verlorene Musik aus Dresden und anderen europäischen Städten Gastspiel in der Neuen Synagoge Dresden

Performance
Sunday, 10 November 2019
Performance
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Extra  Semperoper Dresden

15. SemperOpernball

Performance
Friday, 7 February 2020
Performance
Sunday, 9 February 2020
Extra  Semperoper Dresden

Liederabend Christa Mayer

Liederabend

Performance
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Extra  Semperoper Dresden

9. Lange Nacht der Dresdner Theater

One night of culture on the move

Performance
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Performance
Saturday, 28 March 2020
First Performance
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Performance
Sunday, 12 July 2020

Calendar

The text of this calendar can not be displayed with Javascript disabled.

Skip this calendar
Go to calendar